Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Castro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Castro

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jed Freitas

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernadette - the best insurance agent in the entire world......nobody better! She's nicer and more helpful to me than most of my family and personal friends. I buy & sell vehicles just so she'll talk to me!"

Destiny

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a new driver comes with a lot of new responsibilities but Rich and his team make me feel comfortable and confident."

Amber Krakower

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernadette is wonderful every time I call with a question. So upbeat and remembers who I am, gets me my answer quickly. Great customer service from her."

John Wheetle

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to California in the next few months and wanted to get some quotes so I’m prepared for the additional expenses. I was so lucky to get Jamie on the phone. She was very positive and really made me feel welcome and heard. She even took the time to tell me the history of the agency and all the “team members” that make it. I will definitely be calling Jamie at Rich Castro’s office when I move."

Maryann Maurice

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is always there to answer any questions!! I was recently shopping for auto and pet insurance and Jamie at Rich’s office was so helpful. She took the time to go over each coverage and explain it in a way that was understandable."

Calijoe

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the service from State Farm! Absolutely the best! Jeanette, Jamie and the whole crew always takes super good care of me. Customer since 2005"

Cathy Oregon

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was rear ended and called Rich’s office, I was so fortunate to have Julie answer the phone. I was on a bridge, had never been in an accident before and Julie was so helpful in assisting me and letting me know where to tow my car to. I felt so well taken care of and that they really cared about me personally. This is exactly why we have had Rich and his extraordinary team take care of us for years. They have always been responsive to our needs and available to answer any of our questions. One of the best decisions was to have Rich and his team as our insurance agent!"

Monica Torres

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team are always there for us. My husband and I have had Rich since 2013. We've had our vehicles, RV, and home insurance with them. No issues and any questions we have are quickly answered. Not going anywhere else. Thanks Rich and Team! You're the best! Wayne and Monica Torres"

Ashley Melikian

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is long overdue!! Incredible people at this office!! Jeanette ALWAYS picks up the phone when I need her to help me with anything at the drop of a hat she always sends me what I need! I can't thank her enough for always having my family's best interest! I have called so many places to compare quotes and NO ONE can beat the amount of coverage and price. It's not just about the coverage for me it's about the relationship and availability to show up and pick up the phone when things matter the most! During the fires this year we left our home but before we did we made sure to take video's of our home and call Jeanette just to triple check coverage and during the most hectic and uncertain times she is calm, collective, and just goes above and beyond always. I can't say enough good things about her!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Alexander

Bernadette Alexander

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rich Castro's wife, Julie, is doing her part to help others in this difficult time. She has been making masks to protect people from the Covid-19 virus. Thank you."

Ronald Marlett

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent for 35 years. Never had an issue!"

hardik desai

December 26, 2017

1  out of  5
"Hopeless unprofessional people. 0 on customer service. After paying my insurance in full, still keep getting letters from state farm that I owe money. Might as well file a harassment law suite against them and state farm."

Barbara Moon

March 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Still great service after 39 years"